Board Agendas, Packets and Minutes

Board Meeting

Agendas, Packets and Minutes

Meeting Type

Meeting Agenda

(Electronic Access)

Packet

Minutes

Regular Meeting

Monday, July 15, 2019

PACKET PDF -July 15 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -July 15 RM

Regular Meeting

Monday, August 19, 2019

PACKET PDF -Aug 19 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Aug 9 RM

Special Meeting/ Work Session

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

PACKET PDF - Sep 3 SM

APPROVED MINUTES - Sep 3 SM

Regular Meeting

Monday, September 16, 2019

PACKET PDF -Sep 24 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Sep 24 RM

Work Session

Monday, October 7, 2019

PACKET PDF -Oct 7 WS

APPROVED MINUTES -Oct 7 WS

Regular Meeting

Monday, October 21, 2019

PACKET PDF -Oct 21 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Oct 21 RM

Regular Meeting

Monday, November 18, 2019

PACKET PDF -Nov 18 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Nov 18 RM

Work Session

Monday, December 2, 2019

PACKET PDF -Dec 2 WS

APPROVED MINUTES -Dec 2 WS

Regular Meeting

Monday, December 16, 2019

PACKET PDF -Dec 16 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Dec 16 RM

Work Session

Monday, January 6, 2020

PACKET PDF -JAN 6 WS

APPROVED MINUTES -Jan 6 WS

Regular Meeting

Monday, January 20, 2020

PACKET PDF -Jan 20 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Jan 20 RM

Work Session

Monday, February 3, 2020

PACKET PDF -Feb 3 WS

APPROVED MINUTES -Feb 3 WS

Regular Meeting

Monday, February 17, 2020

PACKET PDF -Feb 17 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Feb 17 RM

Work Session

Monday, March 2, 2020

PACKET PDF -Mar 2 WS

APPROVED MINUTES -Mar 2 WS

Regular Meeting

Monday, March 16, 2020

PACKET PDF -Mar 16 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Mar 16 RM

Work Session

Monday, April 6, 2020

PACKET PDF -Apr 6 WS

APPROVED MINUTES -Apr 6 WS

Regular Meeting

Monday, April 20, 2020

PACKET PDF -Apr 20 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Apr 20 RM

Work Session

Monday, May 4, 2020

PACKET PDF -May 4 WS

APPROVED MINUTES -May 4 WS

Regular Meeting

Monday, May 18, 2020

PACKET PDF -May 18 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -May 18 RM

Regular Meeting

Monday, June 15, 2020

PACKET PDF -June 15 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -June 15 RM

Past Board Minutes

Notice of Nondiscrimination: It is the policy of the West Burlington Independent School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices. There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination. If you have questions or a grievance related to this policy please contact Equity Coordinator, 607 Ramsey St., (319) 752-8747, Equity.Coordinator@wbschools.us.