Staff Directory




Download printable copy: Staff Directory / Phone Directory

Admin Office

Last Name First Name Responsibilities Phone Ext Email Address Website
Administration Office FAX 754-9382
Administration Office 752-8747
Thuleen Bruce Bd Member Bruce.Thuleen@wbschools.us
Schmitt David Superintendent 3003 David.Schmitt@wbschools.us
Brown Shawna Secretary 3001 Shawna.Brown@wbschools.us
Finke Kristin Secretary 3002 Kristin.Finke@wbschools.us
Crowner Andy Bd. President Andy.Crowner@wbschools.us
Boughton Lee Bd. Member Lee.Boughton@wbschools.us
Hockett Dan Bd. Member Dan.Hockett@wbschools.us

Jr./Sr. High School

Last Name First Name Responsibilities Phone Ext Email Address Website
Boys PE Office 1552
AD Office 1156
JH Office 1385
Comp Lab 1157
Work Rm 1252
Conf Room 1260
Copy Room 1358
Auditorium 1452
Girls PE Office 1555
Weight Rm 1404
Trainer Rm 1402
Wrestling 1406
Music Rm 1565
Amenell Jenna Associate Jenna.Amenell@wbschools.us
Bates Shannon Spanish 1164 Shannon.Bates@wbschools.us
Blin Shawn Social Studies/Model Teacher 1257 Shawn.Blin@wbschools.us
Bourg Marianne Special Ed. 1383 Marianne.Bourg@wbschools.us
Breuer Shelly Health Science Michelle.Breuer@wbschools.us
Carr Liz Media Center Associate 1258 Liz.Carr@wbschools.us
Cordts Nube Autism Associate 1385 Nube.Cordts@wbschools.us
Crockett Myron Associate Myron.Crockett@wbschools.us
Darnall Marianne Art/Mentor Teacher 1362 Marianne.Darnall@wbschools.us
Dochterman Pam Kitchen/Associate Pam.Dochterman@wbschools.us
Dreckmeier Jean Associate Jean.Dreckmeier@wbschools.us
Edgecomb Ethan Maintenance Ethan.Edgecomb@wbschools.us
Eilers Jay Special Ed/Coach 1552 Jay.Eilers@wbschools.us
Erickson Jeff TAG 1250/2212 Jeff.Erickson@wbschools.us
Eveleth Mark Band 1566 Mark.Eveleth@wbschools.us
Ferguson Tom HS Language Arts 1256 Tom.Ferguson@wbschools.us
Ferrell Susan Science 1268 Susan.Ferrell@wbschools.us
Fountain Taylor Industrial Technology 1373 Taylor.Fountain@wbschools.us
Graber Jason Maintenance Jason.Graber@wbschools.us
Gurius Michael P.E./Coach 1552 Michael.Gurius@wbschools.us
Hall Kim Associate Kim.Hall@wbschools.us
Hemphill Randy Bus Driver randy.hemphill@wbschools.us
High School 754-6567
High School FAX 754-0075
Housel Jeff Math/Athletic Director 1154/1156 Jeff.Housel@wbschools.us
Illian Joel Special Ed 1383 Joel.Illian@wbschools.us
Jameson Christy Associate 1157 Christy.Jameson@wbschools.us
Jones Mike Assistant Principal 1351 Mike.Jones@wbschools.us Website
Justice Elisabeth Family Consumer Science 1375 Elisabeth.Justice@wbschools.us
Kessel Andrew JH Language Arts 1376 Andrew.Kessel@wbschools.us
Kesterke Terry Bus Driver Terry.Kesterke@wbschools.us
Kimmey Samantha Jr. High Math 1389 Samantha.Kimmey@wbschools.us
King Monica Jr. High Computers/Math 1381 Monica.King@wbschools.us
King Stephanie Nurse 1354/2205 Stephanie.King@wbschools.us
Lachnitt Carmen 5th/6th Band 1565/2317 Carmen.Lachnitt@wbschools.us
Luttenegger Brian Maintenance Brian.Luttenegger@wbschools.us
Machholz Risa Associate Risa.Machholz@wbschools.us
Martin Jenell Special Ed./Mentor Teacher 1163 Jenell.Martin@wbschools.us
Mayer Betty English/ELL/Reading 1255 Betty.Mayer@wbschools.us
McCollum Jason JH Social Studies 1378 Jason.McCollum@wbschools.us
McElroy Brittney JH/HS Social Studies 1271 Brittney.McElroy@wbschools.us
McPherson Patty Head of Kitchen 1558 Patty.McPherson@wbschools.us
Merrick Benjamin JH/HS Language Arts 1265 Benjamin.Merrick@wbschools.us
Messamaker Paula Transportation Director Paula.Messamaker@wbschools.us
Meyer Marlo JH Language 1377 Marlo.Meyer@wbschools.us
Miller John Associate John.Miller@wbschools.us
Moad Marc Social Studies/Special Ed. 1162 Marc.Moad@wbschools.us
Moffitt Mike Math/Coach/Model Teacher 1165 Mike.Moffitt@wbschools.us Website
Moraniec Mac Network Administrator 1020 Mac.Moraniec@wbschools.us
Nowell Jenna Dance Team Coach Jenna.Nowell@wbschools.us
Pierson Alisa Science 1166 Alisa.Pierson@wbschools.us
Prickett Nate Head of Maintenance 1369 Nate.Prickett@wbschools.us
Radloff Mike JH Science/Coach 1368 Mike.Radloff@wbschools.us
Reed Cindee Business/Model Teacher 1160 Cindee.Reed@wbschools.us
Reed Vern At Risk/Corners 1157 Vern.Reed@wbschools.us
Reid Susan SCC Adjunct English Instructor susan.reid@wbschools.us
Roed David Technology Coordinator 1251/2013 David.Roed@wbschools.us
Roelfs Brandee Computers/Media Specialist 1262/2212 Brandee.Roelfs@wbschools.us Website
Ryan Amy Guidance Counselor 1259 Amy.Ryan@wbschools.us
Sanchez Celia Associate Celia.Sanchez@wbschools.us
Schnellbacher Jean Language/Speech/Journalism/Model Teacher 1254 Jean.Schnellbacher@wbschools.us
Siebers Annette JH/HS Music 1567 Annette.Siebers@wbschools.us
Snodgrass Bruce Junior/Senior High School Principal 1352 Bruce.Snodgrass@wbschools.us
Snodgrass Jodi Jr. High Lang Arts/Reading/Model Teacher 1379 Jodi.Snodgrass@wbschools.us
Stinemates Vicki Attendance Secretary 1350 Vicki.Stinemates@wbschools.us
Storch Mary Registrar/Secretary 1353 Mary.Storch@wbschools.us
Todd Connie Associate Connie.Todd@wbschools.us
Watkins Sara Instructional Coach 1360 Sara.Watkins@wbschools.us Website
Weber Patrick Science 1170 Patrick.Weber@wbschools.us

Elementary School

Last Name First Name Responsibilities Phone Ext Email Address Website
Work Rm 2209
Music Rm 2314
Bartels Robin Secretary 2105 Robin.Bartels@wbschools.us
Bergman Nicole Associate Nicole.Bergman@wbschools.us
Bolding C.J. Associate CJ.Bolding@wbschools.us
Broeg Don Maintenance don.broeg@wbschools.us
Bush Magan 2nd Grade 2210 Magan.Bush@wbschools.us Website
Carter Connie Associate Connie.Carter@wbschools.us
Claypool Amber 1st Grade/Model Teacher 2220 Amber.Claypool@wbschools.us Website
Danekas Ashley At Risk/Model Teacher 2301 Ashley.Danekas@wbschools.us
Dick Kristin 4th Grade 2508 Kristin.Dick@wbschools.us
Diewold Trisha Associate Trisha.Diewold@wbschools.us
Dotson Sherrie 1st Grade 2219 Sherrie.Dotson@wbschools.us Website
Elementary School 754-5726
Elementary School FAX 758-6768
Elliott Jami 3rd Grade 2506 Jami.Elliott@wbschools.us Website
Elmore Jackie Associate Jackie.Elmore@wbschools.us
Erickson Jeff TAG 1250/2212 Jeff.Erickson@wbschools.us
Garrels Cathy Transitional Kindergarten 2109 cathy.garrels@wbschools.us
Gunn Lindsay 3rd Grade/Model Teacher 2505 Lindsay.Gunn@wbschools.us Website
Henman Jeremy Vocal Music/K-5 General Music 2316 Jeremy.Henman@wbschools.us
Henry Kayla 5th Grade/Kayla Henry 2308 Kayla.Henry@wbschools.us Website
Hillyard Miranda Kindergarten 2112 Miranda.Hillyard@wbschools.us Website
Hoskins Dana 4th Grade 2217 Dana.Hoskins@wbschools.us
John Diane Speech/Hearing 2214 Diane.John@gpaea.org
Junker Bakerink Rhonda Maintenance 2502 Rhonda.Junker@wbschools.us
King Stephanie Nurse 1354/2205 Stephanie.King@wbschools.us
Kirkman Theresa Elementary Principal 2102 Theresa.Kirkman@wbschools.us Website
Klinedinst Karen Associate Karen.Klinedinst@wbschools.us
Lachnitt Carmen 5th/6th Band 1565/2317 Carmen.Lachnitt@wbschools.us
Laffoon Brenda Kindergarten 2114 Brenda.Laffoon@wbschools.us Website
Lamb Tina 2nd Grade 2216 Tina.Lamb@wbschools.us Website
Leopard Kristi 4th Grade 2510 Kristi.Leopard@wbschools.us Website
Marlow April Preschool/Developmental Preschool 2111 April.Marlow@wbschools.us Website
Melssen Jodi Title One 2200 Jodi.Melssen@wbschools.us
Mickey Laura 3rd Grade/Mentor Teacher 2500 Laura.Mickey@wbschools.us Website
Milligan Melissa Associate Melissa.Milligan@wbschools.us
Mineart Jody 4th Grade 2507 Jody.Mineart@wbschools.us Website
Moraniec Mac Network Administrator 1020 Mac.Moraniec@wbschools.us
Morey Jill 1st Grade 2218 Jill.Morey@wbschools.us Website
Morgan Dylan K-6 Art 2306 Dylan.Morgan@wbschools.us
Nehring Terry 5th Grade 2509 Terry.Nehring@wbschools.us Website
Nelson Martha Secretary 2101 Martha.Nelson@wbschools.us
O’Hern Ryan P.E. 2401 Ryan.OHern@wbschools.us
Pilger Amy Media Associate 2211 Amy.Pilger@wbschools.us
Rector Kim Preschool 2116 Kim.Rector@wbschools.us Website
Reich Keala Associate Keala.Reich@wbschools.us
Ricketts Ginny Associate Virginia.Ricketts@wbschools.us
Riffel Judy Associate Judy.Riffel@wbschools.us
Ritters Deb Associate debbie.ritters@wbschools.us
Roed David Technology Coordinator 1251/2013 David.Roed@wbschools.us
Roelfs Brandee Computers/Media Specialist 1262/2212 Brandee.Roelfs@wbschools.us Website
Ruther Christa Special Ed. 2304 Christa.Ruther@wbschools.us
Schmidt Tammy 5th Grade 2307 Tammy.Schmidt@wbschools.us Website
Shaw Melissa Associate Melissa.Shaw@wbschools.us
Sherwood Alicia Instructional Coach 2212 Alicia.Sherwood@wbschools.us Website
Shipp Corina 5th Reading/Language/Mentor Teacher 2300 Corina.Shipp@wbschools.us Website
Springsteen Amber Kindergarten 2115 Amber.Springsteen@wbschools.us Website
VanScoy Lynette Special Education 2303 Lynette.VanScoy@wbschools.us
Wagner Aaron Counselor 2103 Aaron.Wagner@wbschools.us
Williams Dana 2nd Grade/Mentor Teacher 2215 Dana.Williams@wbschools.us Website
Wilson Rachel 2nd Grade 2110 Rachel.Wilson@wbschools.us
Zurita Sarah Title One 2201 Sarah.Zurita@wbschools.us


The school district does not discriminate in its education programs or educational activities on the basis of sex, race, religion, color, national origin, age, marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity, socio-economic status (for programs), creed or disability. Students are educated in programs which foster knowledge of, and respect and appreciation for, the historical and contemporary contributions of diverse cultural groups including those of race, color, national origin, gender, disability, religion, creed, and socio-economic background, as well as men and women, to society. The programs include contributions and perspectives of Asian Americans, African Americans, Hispanic Americans, American Indians, and European Americans. Students who feel they have been discriminated against are encouraged to report it to the school district Affirmative Action Coordinator.

© 2015 West Burlington Independent School District.