School Board

Lisa Beames

Lisa Beames Superintendent

Lisa.Beames@wbschools.us
Shawna Brown

Shawna Brown Board Secretary

Shawna.Brown@wbschools.us
Andrea Bowen

Andrea Bowen President

Andrea.Bowen@wbschools.us
Bruce Thuleen

Bruce Thuleen Vice President

Bruce.Thuleen@wbschools.us
Mike Davis

Mike Davis Director

Mike.Davis@wbschools.us
Pam Dodds

Pam Dodds Director

Pam.Dodds@wbschools.us
Lee Boughton

Lee Boughton Director

Lee.Boughton@wbschools.us

Notice of Nondiscrimination: It is the policy of the West Burlington Independent School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices. There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination. If you have questions or a grievance related to this policy please contact Equity Coordinator, 607 Ramsey St., (319) 752-8747, Equity.Coordinator@wbschools.us.