Board Agendas, Packets and Minutes

Board Meeting

Agendas, Packets and Minutes

Meeting Type

Meeting Agenda

(Electronic Access)

Packet

Minutes

Regular Meeting

Monday, July 15, 2019

PACKET PDF -July 15 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -July 15 RM

Regular Meeting

Monday, August 19, 2019

PACKET PDF -Aug 19 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Aug 9 RM

Special Meeting/ Work Session

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

PACKET PDF - Sep 3 SM

APPROVED MINUTES - Sep 3 SM

Regular Meeting

Monday, September 16, 2019

PACKET PDF -Sep 24 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Sep 24 RM

Work Session

Monday, October 7, 2019

PACKET PDF -Oct 7 WS

APPROVED MINUTES -Oct 7 WS

Regular Meeting

Monday, October 21, 2019

PACKET PDF -Oct 21 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Oct 21 RM

Special Meeting

Thursday, November 14, 2019

PACKET PDF - Nov 14 SM

APPROVED MINUTES - Nov 14 SM

Regular Meeting

Monday, November 18, 2019

PACKET PDF -Nov 18 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Nov 18 RM

Work Session

Monday, December 2, 2019

PACKET PDF -Dec 2 WS

APPROVED MINUTES -Dec 2 WS

Regular Meeting

Monday, December 16, 2019

PACKET PDF -Dec 16 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Dec 16 RM

Special Meeting

Friday, December 20, 2019

PACKET PDF - Dec 20 SM

APPROVED MINUTES - Dec 20 SM

Work Session

Monday, January 6, 2020

PACKET PDF -JAN 6 WS

APPROVED MINUTES -Jan 6 WS

Regular Meeting

Monday, January 20, 2020

PACKET PDF -Jan 20 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Jan 20 RM

Work Session

Monday, February 3, 2020

PACKET PDF -Feb 3 WS

APPROVED MINUTES -Feb 3 WS

Special Meeting

Monday, February 10, 2020

PACKET PDF - Feb 10 SM

APPROVED MINUTES - Feb 10 SM

Regular Meeting

Monday, February 17, 2020

PACKET PDF -Feb 17 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Feb 17 RM

Special Meeting

Monday, March 2, 2020

PACKET PDF -Mar 2 SM

APPROVED MINUTES -Mar 2 SM

Work Session

Monday, March 2, 2020

PACKET PDF -Mar 2 WS

APPROVED MINUTES -Mar 2 WS

Special Meeting

Monday, March 16, 2020

PACKET PDF -Mar 16 SM

APPROVED MINUTES -Mar 16 SM

Exempt Session/

Regular Meeting

Monday, March 16, 2020

PACKET PDF -Mar 16 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Mar 16 RM

Special Meeting

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

PACKET PDF -Mar 17 SM

APPROVED MINUTES -Mar 17 SM

Public Hearing/

Special Meeting

Monday, April 6, 2020

PACKET PDF -Apr 6 SM

APPROVED MINUTES -Apr 6 SM

Regular Meeting

Monday, April 20, 2020

PACKET PDF -Apr 20 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Apr 20 RM

Special Meeting/ Work Session

Monday, May 4, 2020

PACKET PDF -May 4 WS

APPROVED MINUTES -May 4 WS

Special Meeting

Friday, May 8, 2020

PACKET PDF -May 8 SM

APPROVED MINUTES -May 8 SM

Public Hearing/Regular Meeting

Monday, May 18, 2020

PACKET PDF -May 18 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -May 18 RM

Regular Meeting

Monday, June 15, 2020

PACKET PDF -June 15 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -June 15 RM

Work Session/Special Meeting

Monday, June 29, 2020

PACKET PDF -June 29 WS

APPROVED MINUTES -June 29 WS

Regular Meeting

Monday, July 20, 2020

PACKET PDF -July 20 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -July 20 RM

Special Meeting

Friday, July 31, 2020

PACKET PDF -July 31 SM

APPROVED MINUTES -July 31 SM

Work Session/Regular Meeting

Monday, August 17, 2020

PACKET PDF -Aug 17 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Aug 17 RM

Emergency Meeting

Friday, August 21, 2020

PACKET PDF -Aug 21 EM

APPROVED MINUTES -Aug 21 EM

Special Meeting

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

PACKET PDF -Aug 26 SM

APPROVED MINUTES -Aug 26 SM

Regular Meeting

Monday, September 21, 2020

PACKET PDF -Sept 21 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Sept 21 RM

Work Session

Monday, October 5, 2020

PACKET PDF -Oct 5 WS

APPROVED MINUTES -Oct 5 WS

Regular Meeting

Monday, October 19, 2020

PACKET PDF -Oct 19 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Oct 19 RM

Special Meeting

Thursday, October 22, 2020

PACKET PDF -Oct 22 SM

APPROVED MINUTES -Oct 22 SM

Work Session

Monday, November 2, 2020

PACKET PDF -Nov 2 WS

APPROVED MINUTES -Nov 2 WS

Regular Meeting

Monday, November 16, 2020

PACKET PDF -Nov 16 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Nov 16 RM

Work Session

Monday, December 7, 2020

PACKET PDF -Dec 7 WS

APPROVED MINUTES -Dec 7 WS

Regular Meeting

Monday, December 21, 2020

PACKET PDF -Dec 21 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Dec 21 RM

Regular Meeting

Monday, January 18, 2021

PACKET PDF -Jan 18 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Jan 18 RM

Work Session

Monday, February 1, 2021

PACKET PDF -Feb 1 WS

APPROVED MINUTES -Feb 1 WS

Regular Meeting

Monday, February 15, 2021

PACKET PDF -Feb 15 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Feb 15 RM

Work Session

Monday, March 1, 2021

PACKET PDF -Mar 1 WS

APPROVED MINUTES -Mar 1 WS

Regular Meeting

Monday, March 15, 2021

PACKET PDF -Mar 15 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Mar 15 RM

Work Session

Monday, April 5, 2021

PACKET PDF -Apr 5 WS

APPROVED MINUTES -Apr 5 WS

Regular Meeting

Monday, April 19, 2021

PACKET PDF -Apr 19 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Apr 19 RM

Work Session

Monday, May 3, 2021

PACKET PDF -May 3 WS

APPROVED MINUTES -May 3 WS

Regular Meeting

Monday, May 17, 2021

PACKET PDF -May 17 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -May 17 RM

Regular Meeting

Monday, June 21, 2021

PACKET PDF -Jun 21 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Jun 21 RM

Regular Meeting

Monday, July 19, 2021

PACKET PDF -Jul 19 RM

APPROVED MINUTES -Jul 19 RM

Past Board Minutes

Notice of Nondiscrimination: It is the policy of the West Burlington Independent School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices. There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination. If you have questions or a grievance related to this policy please contact Equity Coordinator, 607 Ramsey St., (319) 752-8747, Equity.Coordinator@wbschools.us.