Frost Advisory FROST ADVISORY - Des Moines County, IA

Elementary School

West Burlington Elementary

West Burlington Elementary

545 Ramsey St
West Burlington, IA 52655

P: (319) 754-5726

Principal – Theresa Kirkman  Theresa.Kirkman@wbschools.us
Secretary – Robin Bartels  Robin.Bartels@wbschools.us
Secretary – Martha Nelson  Martha.Nelson@wbschools.us
Counselor – Aaron Wagner  Aaron.Wagner@wbschools.us
Technology Coordinator – David Roed  David.Roed@wbschools.us

Get Social

Connect with us, and stay up to date with the latest news on Facebook!
/elem.westburlington

Download Attachments

Notice of Nondiscrimination: It is the policy of the West Burlington Independent School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices. There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination. If you have questions or a grievance related to this policy please contact Equity Coordinator, 607 Ramsey St., (319) 752-8747, Equity.Coordinator@wbschools.us.