Jr./Sr. High School

West Burlington Arnold Jr./Sr. High School

West Burlington Arnold Jr./Sr. High School

408 W. Van Weiss
West Burlington, IA 52655

P: (319) 754-6567
F: (319) 754-0075

High School Principal – Bruce Snodgrass Bruce.Snodgrass@wbschools.us
Assistant┬áPrincipal – Mike Jones Mike.Jones@wbschools.us
Athletic Director – Jeff Housel Jeff.Housel@wbschools.us
Technology Director- Mac Moraniec Mac.Moraniec@wbschools.us
Counselor – Amy Ryan Amy.Ryan@wbschools.us
Secretary/Registrar – Mary Storch Mary.Storch@wbschools.us
Attendance Associate – Vicki Stinemates Vicki.Stinemates@wbschools.us

Get Social

Connect with us, and stay up to date with the latest news!
@FalconPrincipal

Notice of Nondiscrimination: It is the policy of the West Burlington Independent School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices. There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination. If you have questions or a grievance related to this policy please contact Equity Coordinator, 607 Ramsey St., (319) 752-8747, Equity.Coordinator@wbschools.us.