Staff Directory

Administration Office

First Name Last Name ext Responsibilities Email Address
Lisa Beames 3003 Superintendent Lisa.Beames@wbschools.us
Shawna Brown 3001 Secretary Shawna.Brown@wbschools.us
Abby Young 3002 Secretary Abby.Young@wbschools.us
Andrea Bowen Bd. President Andrea.Bowen@wbschools.us
Bruce Thuleen Bd. Vice President Bruce.Thuleen@wbschools.us
Lee Boughton Bd. Member Lee.Boughton@wbschools.us
Mike Davis Bd. Member Mike.Davis@wbschools.us
Pam Dodds Bd. Member Pam.Dodds@wbschools.us

Jr./Sr. High School

First Name Last Name ext Responsibilities Email Address
Lauri Allen 1271 JH/HS Social Studies Lauri.Allen@wbschools.us
Jenna Amenell Associate Jenna.Amenell@wbschools.us
Shannon Bates 1164 Spanish Shannon.Bates@wbschools.us
Jeremy Blankenship 1166 Science Jeremy.Blankenship@wbschools.us
Shawn Blin 1257 Social Studies/Model Teacher Shawn.Blin@wbschools.us
Marianne Bourg 1383 Special Ed. Marianne.Bourg@wbschools.us
Liz Carr 1258 Media Center Associate Liz.Carr@wbschools.us
Pam Dochterman Kitchen/Associate Pam.Dochterman@wbschools.us
Jean Dreckmeier Associate Jean.Dreckmeier@wbschools.us
Ethan Edgecomb Maintenance Ethan.Edgecomb@wbschools.us
Jay Eilers 1465 Special Ed/Coach Jay.Eilers@wbschools.us
Jeff Erickson 1250/2212 TAG Jeff.Erickson@wbschools.us
Mark Eveleth 1566 Band Mark.Eveleth@wbschools.us
Telisha Fedele 1376 JH Language Telisha.Fedele@wbschools.us
Tom Ferguson 1256 HS Language Arts Tom.Ferguson@wbschools.us
Craig Fleece 1362 Art Craig.Fleece@wbschools.us
Taylor Fountain 1373 Industrial Technology Taylor.Fountain@wbschools.us
Scot Fransk 1160 Business Scot.Fransk@wbschools.us
Lisa Galvin Associate Lisa.Galvin@wbschools.us
Jason Graber Maintenance Jason.Graber@wbschools.us
Michael Gurius 1465 P.E./Coach Michael.Gurius@wbschools.us
Kim Hall Associate Kim.Hall@wbschools.us
Randy Hemphill Bus Driver randy.hemphill@wbschools.us
Samantha Hertzler 1157 At Risk/Corners Samantha.Hertzler@wbschools.us
Jeff Housel 1154/1156 Math/Athletic Director Jeff.Housel@wbschools.us
Joel Illian 1383 Special Ed Joel.Illian@wbschools.us
Christy Jameson 1157 Associate Christy.Jameson@wbschools.us
Mike Jones 1351 Assistant Principal Mike.Jones@wbschools.us
Jamie Jones Associate Jamie.Jones@wbschools.us
Andrew Kessel 1265 JH/HS Language Arts Andrew.Kessel@wbschools.us
Terry Kesterke Bus Driver Terry.Kesterke@wbschools.us
Stephanie King 1354/2205 Nurse Stephanie.King@wbschools.us
Carmen Lachnitt 1565/2317 5th/6th Band Carmen.Lachnitt@wbschools.us
Brian Luttenegger Maintenance Brian.Luttenegger@wbschools.us
Risa Machholz Associate Risa.Machholz@wbschools.us
Jenell Martin 1163 Special Ed./Mentor Teacher Jenell.Martin@wbschools.us
Sierra May 1381 Jr. High Computers/Math Sierra.May@wbschools.us
Betty Mayer 1255 English/ELL/Reading Betty.Mayer@wbschools.us
Jason McCollum 1378 JH Social Studies Jason.McCollum@wbschools.us
Patty McPherson 1558 Head of Kitchen Patty.McPherson@wbschools.us
Paula Messamaker Transportation Director Paula.Messamaker@wbschools.us
Samantha Messenger 1165 Math Samantha.Messenger@wbschools.us
Marlo Meyer 1377 JH Language Marlo.Meyer@wbschools.us
John Miller Associate John.Miller@wbschools.us
Marc Moad 1162 Social Studies/Special Ed. Marc.Moad@wbschools.us
Mac Moraniec 1251 Technology Director Mac.Moraniec@wbschools.us
Elisabeth Morgan 1375 Family Consumer Science Elisabeth.Morgan@wbschools.us
Nate Prickett 1369 Head of Maintenance Nate.Prickett@wbschools.us
Mike Radloff 1368 JH Science/Coach Mike.Radloff@wbschools.us
Morgan Ralphs 1268 Science Morgan.Ralphs@wbschools.us
Susan Reid SCC Adjunct English Instructor susan.reid@wbschools.us
Brandee Roelfs 1262/2212 Computers/Media Specialist Brandee.Roelfs@wbschools.us
Amy Ryan 1259 Guidance Counselor Amy.Ryan@wbschools.us
Celia Sanchez Associate Celia.Sanchez@wbschools.us
Jean Schnellbacher 1254 Language/Speech/Journalism/Model Teacher Jean.Schnellbacher@wbschools.us
Annette Siebers 1567 JH/HS Music Annette.Siebers@wbschools.us
Jill Smith Health Science Jill.Smith@wbschools.us
Bruce Snodgrass 1352 Junior/Senior High School Principal Bruce.Snodgrass@wbschools.us
Jodi Snodgrass 1379 Jr. High Lang Arts/Reading/Model Teacher Jodi.Snodgrass@wbschools.us
Vicki Stinemates 1350 Attendance Secretary Vicki.Stinemates@wbschools.us
Mary Storch 1353 Registrar/Secretary Mary.Storch@wbschools.us
Connie Todd Associate Connie.Todd@wbschools.us
Sara Watkins 1360 Instructional Coach Sara.Watkins@wbschools.us
Patrick Weber 1170 Science Patrick.Weber@wbschools.us

 

Elementary School

First Name Last Name ext Responsibilities Email Address
Rhonda Bakerink 2502 Maintenance Rhonda.Junker@wbschools.us
Robin Bartels 2105 Secretary Robin.Bartels@wbschools.us
Nichole Bergman Associate Nicole.Bergman@wbschools.us
C.J. Bolding Associate CJ.Bolding@wbschools.us
Don Broeg Maintenance don.broeg@wbschools.us
Magan Bush 2114 Kindergarten Magan.Bush@wbschools.us
Connie Carter Associate Connie.Carter@wbschools.us
Amber Claypool 2220 1st Grade/Model Teacher Amber.Claypool@wbschools.us
Ashley Danekas 2301 At Risk/Model Teacher Ashley.Danekas@wbschools.us
Kristin Dick 2508 4th Grade Kristin.Dick@wbschools.us
Trisha Diewold Associate Trisha.Diewold@wbschools.us
Sherrie Dotson 2219 1st Grade Sherrie.Dotson@wbschools.us
Amy Doyle 2211 Media Associate Amy.Doyle@wbschools.us
Jami Elliott 2506 3rd Grade Jami.Elliott@wbschools.us
Jackie Elmore Associate Jackie.Elmore@wbschools.us
Lindsay Gunn 2505 3rd Grade/Model Teacher Lindsay.Gunn@wbschools.us
Jeremy Henman 2316 Vocal Music/K-5 General Music Jeremy.Henman@wbschools.us
Kayla Henry 2308 5th Grade Kayla.Henry@wbschools.us
Miranda Hillyard 2112 Kindergarten Miranda.Hillyard@wbschools.us
Dana Hoskins 2217 2nd Grade Dana.Hoskins@wbschools.us
Diane John 2214 Speech/Hearing Diane.John@gpaea.org
Theresa Kirkman 2102 Elementary Principal Theresa.Kirkman@wbschools.us
Karen Klinedinst Associate Karen.Klinedinst@wbschools.us
Brenda Laffoon 2116 Preschool Brenda.Laffoon@wbschools.us
Tina Lamb 2216 2nd Grade Tina.Lamb@wbschools.us
Kristi Leopard 2510 4th Grade Kristi.Leopard@wbschools.us
April Marlow 2111 Preschool/Developmental Preschool April.Marlow@wbschools.us
Laura Mickey 2500 3rd Grade/Mentor Teacher Laura.Mickey@wbschools.us
Melissa Milligan Associate Melissa.Milligan@wbschools.us
Jody Mineart 2507 4th Grade Jody.Mineart@wbschools.us
Jill Morey 2218 1st Grade Jill.Morey@wbschools.us
Dylan Morgan 2306 K-6 Art Dylan.Morgan@wbschools.us
Terry Nehring 2509 5th Grade Terry.Nehring@wbschools.us
Martha Nelson 2101 Secretary Martha.Nelson@wbschools.us
Ryan O’Hern 2401 P.E. Ryan.OHern@wbschools.us
Keala Reich Associate Keala.Reich@wbschools.us
Ginger Ricketts Associate Virginia.Ricketts@wbschools.us
Judy Riffel Associate Judy.Riffel@wbschools.us
Deb Ritters Associate debbie.ritters@wbschools.us
Christa Ruther 2303 Special Ed. Christa.Ruther@wbschools.us
Tammy Schmidt 2307 5th Grade Tammy.Schmidt@wbschools.us
Melissa Shaw Associate Melissa.Shaw@wbschools.us
Alicia Sherwood 2212 Instructional Coach Alicia.Sherwood@wbschools.us
Amber Springsteen 2115 Kindergarten Amber.Springsteen@wbschools.us
Lynette VanScoy 2304 Special Education Lynette.VanScoy@wbschools.us
Aaron Wagner 2103 Counselor Aaron.Wagner@wbschools.us
Dana Williams 2215 2nd Grade/Mentor Teacher Dana.Williams@wbschools.us
Rachel Wilson 2210 1st Grade Rachel.Wilson@wbschools.us
Sarah Zurita 2201 Title One Sarah.Zurita@wbschools.us

 

Notice of Nondiscrimination: It is the policy of the West Burlington Independent School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices. There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination. If you have questions or a grievance related to this policy please contact Equity Coordinator, 607 Ramsey St., (319) 752-8747, Equity.Coordinator@wbschools.us.